Development Of Sustainable Heat Markets For Biogas Plants In Europe
Header

PROJEKTKONSORTIUM

Projektkoordinator: Ekodoma, Lettland

  • Dr. Ilze Dzene [ilze@ekodoma.lv]

WIP Renewable Energies, Deutschland

  • Dominik Rutz [Dominik.Rutz@wip-munich.de]
  • Rita Mergner [Rita.Mergner@wip-munich.de]

Energy Institute Hrvoje Požar, Kroatien

  • Biljana Kulišić [bkulisic@eihp.hr]
  • Jadranka Maras Abramović [jmaras@eihp.hr]

Energy Efficiency Center SEVEn, Tschechische Republik

  • Tomáš Voříšek [tomas.vorisek@svn.cz]

Sogesca Srl, Italien

  • Federico De Filippi [f.defilippi@sogesca.it]
  • Marco Devetta [m.devetta@sogesca.it]

Polish Biogas Association, Polen

  • Michał Surowiec [michal.surowiec@pba.org.pl]

e7 Energie Markt Analyse GmbH, Österreich

  • Christof Amann [christof.amann@e-sieben.at]
  • Stefan Amann [stefan.amann@e-sieben.at]

Danish Technological Institute,Dänemark

  • Laura Bailón [lbae@teknologisk.dk]
  • Jørgen Hinge [jhi@teknologisk.dk]

SC Mangus Sol Srl, Rumänien

  • Mihai Adamescu [office@mangus.ro]

Euroheat & Power, Belgien

  • Ingo Wagner [iw@euroheat.org]