Development Of Sustainable Heat Markets For Biogas Plants In Europe
Header

EUROPEAN PROJECT CONSORTIUM

Project coordinator: Ekodoma, Latvia

  • Dr. Ilze Dzene [ilze@ekodoma.lv]

WIP Renewable Energies, Germany

  • Dominik Rutz [Dominik.Rutz@wip-munich.de]
  • Rita Mergner [Rita.Mergner@wip-munich.de]

Energy Institute Hrvoje Požar, Croatia

  • Igor Novko [inovko@eihp.hr]

Energy Efficiency Center SEVEn, Czech Republic

  • Tomáš Voříšek [tomas.vorisek@svn.cz]

Sogesca Srl, Italy

  • Federico De Filippi [f.defilippi@sogesca.it]
  • Marco Devetta [m.devetta@sogesca.it]

e7 Energie Markt Analyse GmbH, Austria

  • Christof Amann [christof.amann@e-sieben.at]
  • Stefan Amann [stefan.amann@e-sieben.at]

Danish Technological Institute, Denmark

  • Laura Bailón [lbae@teknologisk.dk]
  • Jørgen Hinge [jhi@teknologisk.dk]

SC Mangus Sol Srl, Romania

  • Mihai Adamescu [office@mangus.ro]

Euroheat & Power, Belgium

  • Ingo Wagner [iw@euroheat.org]